Help Centre

National Service Network

Follow

Bikes Online sell and ship complete bicycles to all states in the US. Because all our customers are scattered throughout the USA, we are unable to offer mechanical assistance to all our customers.

Bikes Online have selected the best reviewed and most trusted bike mechanics in the business to help you out when something is not quite right with your bike. Below, you can see a link to BikeRepair.com , a website that collects customer reviews and advertises the best bike shops in the business. BikeRepair.com also invites you to recommend a local bike shop whom you have had a good experience.

 

https://www.bikerepair.com/us

 

Velofix in another great option for riders on the move. Velofix has a wide and evergrowing network of mobile mechanics who can either drive to you or arrange a place and location to meet with you. Below, you can find a list of all Velofix mechanics. You can call Velofix directly and asked to be directed to the nearest mechanic.

Phone: 1-855-835-6349 (855-VELOFIX)

 

 

State City Mechanic Email
Arizona Phoenix Kirby Wisdom N/A
Arkansas Northwest Arkansas Adam Miller adam.miller@velofix.com
California Central Coast John Olsen centralcoast@velofix.com
California Corona and Temecula Thai Nguyen thai.nguyen@velofix.com
California East Bay Eric eastbay@velofix.com
California Los Angeles Jim Huth la@velofix.com
California Los Angeles Garret Clark la@velofix.com
California Los Angeles Harry Gandolfo la@velofix.com
California Los Angeles Keith Grine la@velofix.com
California Los Angeles Charlie Gray la@velofix.com
California Pasadena Mark markb@velofix.com
California Sacramento Jack Cauthen jack.cauthen@velofix.com
California Sacramento Ed Kurzenski ed@velofix.com
California Sacramento Jordan Graham jordan.graham@velofix.com
California San Diego Brett Lindstrom brett.lindstrom@velofix.com
California San Diego North County Paul Dunlap info.sd@velofix.com
California San Francisco/Marin County Doug Daigle doug@velofix.com
California Silicon Valley Shane Stent siliconvalley@velofix.com
California South Orange County Jon Draheim jon.d@velofix.com
California Upland Alvin and Oscar oscario.purnawan@velofix.com
California Wine Country Cory Farrer cory.farrer@velofix.com
Colorado Boulder/Fort Collins Trent Newcomer trent@velofix.com
Colorado Colorado Springs Jon Harp jon.harp@velofix.com
Colorado Denver Trent Newcomer trent@velofix.com
Connecticut Southern Connecticut Jeremy Brittain jeremy.brittain@velofix.com
District Of Columbia DMV Alex Haymann DMV@velofix.com
Florida Orlando Jarrod and Jen Cooper cooper@velofix.com
Florida South Florida Trenton Greene trenton.greene@velofix.com
Florida Space Coast Craig craig@velofix.com
Georgia Atlanta Blake Williams blake.williams@velofix.com
Georgia Atlanta North Blake Williams blake.williams@velofix.com
Hawaii Kona Nick Nelson nicknelson@velofix.com
Illinois Chicago North Shore Phil phil@velofix.com
Indiana      
Kentucky Louiseville Kirk Johnson kirk.johnson@velofix.com
Massachusetts Boston Guenther guenther@velofix.com
Massachusetts South coast RI MA Mike Lee mikelee@velofix.com
Michigan Detroit Mike Dega mikedega@velofix.com
Missouri St Louis Francesca francesca@velofix.com
Nevada Las Vegas West Tracy Fossen Tracy.Fossen@velofix.com
New York Albany Karl Miller karl.miller@velofix.com
New York New York Metro Daniel Fisk nymetro@velofix.com
New York New York Metro Jesse Lozzio nymetro@velofix.com
North Carolina CLT metro Todd Hudson todd.hudson@velofix.com
Ohio Cincinnati Robert grant@velofix.com
Ohio Cleaveland Paul Hamad jake@velofix.com
Oregon Cascades Pete Donley cascades@velofix.com
Oregon Cascades Luke DeMoe cascades@velofix.com
Oregon Portland Brian Link Brian@velofix.com
Pennsylvania      
Rhode Island South Coast RI/MA Mike Lee mikelee@velofix.com
Tennessee Nashville Jim Troutt nashville@velofix.com
Texas Austin    
Texas Clear lake Jason Henson jayson.henson@velofix.com
Texas Dallas /Fort Worth Andy Quick dfwinfo@velofix.com
Texas Dallas /Fort Worth Robert Morales dfwinfo@velofix.com
Texas Dallas /Fort Worth Darell Steward dfwinfo@velofix.com
Texas San Antonio    
Utah Ogden Travis Vandongen travis.vandongen@velofix.com
Utah Park City Brian Thomas  
Utah Salt Lake City Brian Thomas  
Virginia DMV Cris Myers DMV@velofix.com
Virginia DMV Jon Chamot DMV@velofix.com
Virginia DMV Munjeet DMV@velofix.com
Virginia DMV Nilofer DMV@velofix.com
Virginia DMV Nastaran DMV@velofix.com
Washington Clark County Jamie Richards  
Washington Samammish Roy Norby roy.norby@velofix.com
Washington Seattle Kyle kyle@velofix.com
Washington Seattle Andrew kyle@velofix.com
Washington Spokane Grafton grafton@velofix.com
Wisconsin Madison Erik Elmer Madison@velofix.com
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments